2018.2019 Season - Classical Evolution!

 

Photo Credit: rr jones

Women Among Men 
with violinist Yumi Hwang-Williams

Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 7:30 pm
Central Presbyterian Church, 1660 Sherman St, Denver

Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 2:00 pm
Mountain View United Methodist Church, Boulder

Learn more >

 

 

Handel's Messiah!
with the Boulder Chamber Chorale

Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 7:30 pm
Mountain View United Methodist Church, Boulder

Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 3:00 pm
                                                                                         Mountain View United Methodist Church, Boulder

                                                                                         Learn more >

 

 

Photo Credit: Nuccio DiNuzzo/Chicago Tribune

21st Century Style! 
with harpsichordist Jory Vinikour

Friday, February 22, 2019 at 7:30 pm
First Baptist Church of Denv

Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Mountain View United Methodist Church, Boulder

Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 3:00 pm
Stewart Auditorium - Longmont Museum 

 Learn more >

Past Concerts | 2017-18 Season

 

Photo credit Keith Saunders

The Heart of Hungary with Violinist Edward Dusinberre

Friday, April 13 at 7:30 pm
Bethany Lutheran Church, Denver

Saturday, April 14 at 7:30 pm
Mountain View United Methodist Church, Boulder

 

 

Learn more >

 

Liberation: From the Reformation to Haydn’s “La Reine”
with St. Martin’s Chamber Choir

Friday, February 9 at 7:30 pm
Bethany Lutheran Church, Denver

Saturday, February 10 at 7:30 pm
Mountain View United Methodist Church, Boulder

 Learn more >

Something Old, Something New:
An Evening of Neoclassical Works with Guitarist Nicolò Spera

Friday, October 20 at 7:30 pm
Bethany Lutheran Church, Denver

Saturday, October 21 at 7:30 pm
Mountain View United Methodist Church, Boulder

Learn more >